PS 11-16-16 *RedShirt, *Money, *Bird, *Evolution, Meadows, Gaia

*First a few comments:

*RED SHIRT
(I keep forgetting to mention this…)

Whenever a button falls off our clothes, Sylvia’s or mine, or if we get a small tear in a sleeve, Sylvia is right there with Thread & Needle to put things back together again. She’s done this ever since I’ve known her. She’s not wild about doing it but she knows how to do it and she’s good at it.

Several years ago, I had a “red shirt” which had lost 1 of its Collar Buttons. Since I only wore this shirt around the house, I didn’t tell Sylvia about the missing button because I know she’ll sew it right back on — even though she doesn’t like doing it.

Several months ago, I noticed that this particular shirt now has BOTH of its Collar Buttons. I’m pretty sure I remember seeing that shirt with its missing button AFTER Sylvia crossed-over.

Question everything.

*MONEY (lessons)
For the last 3-weeks, Sylvia and I have been working on my Breakfast and Lunch situation, for those days when we work. A few days ago, when I discovered a thing called a “Thermos”, I thought I had figured out a way to at least bring “Lunch” to work. So that’s what we did today. However, the idea unraveled itself right from the beginning…

Sylvia and I ate Breakfast at home and that’s when I heated the “noodle meal” we had purchased for this Lunch experiment. (It wasn’t “ramen noodles”.) Although we heated this while having Breakfast, it took more Time than I thought it would and I hadn’t planned on the cleanup or that all of the food would not fit inside the Thermos.

At lunchtime, I had forgotten to bring a fork and some napkins. Then I realized that these are sloppy-eating “noodles” in a mushroom sauce and noodles have a way of springing-out in every direction, just before you can contain them inside your mouth. This means they could easily splash brown sauce on my very clean Dress Shirt.

For the last week or so, I kept telling Sylvia that we’re spending WAY too much money on eating Breakfast and Lunch “out”. I said we’re working 1 to 2-hours each day just to pay for food. Sylvia then sent me the feeling of her putting this job together for me and then indicated… “Don’t think of buying your Breakfast and Lunch as “working 2-hours each day, to pay for them”… Instead, think of all this as “being provided for. I set all of this up, so you could have what you need without much effort.”

  • There’s a Saying: “Perspective is everything.”… and I guess this lesson from Sylvia is a good example of that.

*BIRD
This morning at work, a Bird flew into the building. A voice over the Intercom told us to watch for it and if we saw it, to alert those who had a net to capture it and release it outside.

Several minutes later, a message was heard over the Intercom saying they had trapped the Bird in a Stock Room. This particular Stock Room was located on the other side of the building from where Sylvia and I were working. (My guess is that this building is 40,000-square feet in size.) So I didn’t give it any more thought.

About 10-minutes later, Sylvia and I were just about to walk out of the Stock Room when the Bird flew right past us; I had to duck, to get out of its way. I immediately closed the door and a few seconds later, the people with the nets came in to capture it.

  • Some say “there are no accidents” and “all things are as they are for a reason”.

I haven’t looked this up as a symbolic element in a dream but, my feeling is, this could be interpreted as “freedom has arrived”.

  • Since Birds have “wings”, they have the gift of Flight. This allows them to position themselves anywhere in 3D space — left, right, up, down. “Flying” can symbolize “escape” / “freedom” / “lighter than air”.

Of course, your mileage may vary.

*EVOLUTION
This morning, while at work, I saw an older man wearing a “leather” baseball cap. My mind immediately began thinking about “Humanity” and how far its “evolved”…

  • Humans can wear gold and diamonds on their physical, outer covering (if they have the money).
  • Humans have technologies which allow them to pilot “road machines”, which will take them anywhere on land, in comfort.
  • Humans can instantly “see” and “hear” almost anyone, almost anywhere on this planet.
  • (There’s more but I won’t bore you with it.)

…but I’m a bit confused… If Humans are so highly-evolved, why do they still eat the meat of other Beings and wear animal skins on their physical, outer covering? I thought only Tribes, living in unexplored parts of this world, did that.

=====

MEADORS
I didn’t even know I was crying until I felt the liquid rolling down my face.

This was sent to me by K.K. (who’s on this list) thank you. I would not have found this otherwise. I checked Alexandra’s website but this information and video is not there.

I did a double-take on this because I thought it was the same video from Alexandra that I included in last night’s Posting… but it’s not.

I won’t “excerpt” it because there’s a lot of text (see below). I watched the 10-minute video and found it… “happily tearful”. The title of this information seems to be: “2 5 million ufo ships have arrived to earth“. “IF” this information is real, then it means Humanity is on the edge of finally being free and Sylvia and I will soon be reunited with each other. (I still hate that “soon” word.)

Question everything

Here’s the direct link to the video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5gmtM_qyah8

Here’s the link to the “text” of this video:
http://beforeitsnews.com/alternative/2016/11/divine-intervention-update-over-next-two-months-says-prime-creator-includes-2-5-million-spaceships-arrive-via-portal-meat-eaters-will-have-many-problems-from-now-on-many-will-have-extensive-flu-li-3439498.html

—–

GAIA
This is from “Gaia Portal”:

  • “Freedoms flow as Inner Lights are illuminated.”
  • “Fortunates kneel before their families.”
  • “Standards of action are raised.”
  • “Hemming times are at hand.”

Question everything.

Here’s the link:
https://gaiaportal.wordpress.com/2016/11/16/freedoms-flow-as-inner-lights-are-illuminated/

Published by

Paul & Sylvia

Since Sylvia "crossed-over" on 4/9/11", we have been working "through the Veil". In 2016, we finished an album together. Sylvia wrote it "over there" and sent the songs to me as "images", "feelings", etc. The various Rhythms, Melodies, Harmonies, Song Styles, etc. came to me as pieces, which I assembled into Songs. You can listen to this entire album for free from this page: https://infinity4.bandcamp.com/releases (Be sure to scroll down, in order to read the Background information.)

Leave a comment