PS 5-9-17 *Sylvia, Schumann, Cobra

*First a comment:

*SYLVIA
Yesterday, I mentioned… it’s been suggested that I focus more on manifesting My Sylvia here, within my tiny world. Today, even while at work, I was able to continue this “psychic exercise” / “manifesting unfolding”.

  • In the “Shipping – Receiving” area of the building, there’s an upper “partial floor” which can be seen from the garage doors. I wasn’t sure how I could continue this while at work but each Time I wondered where My Sylvia would be, I felt her in that upper floor… sitting there, reading a book and, sometimes, eating some fruit. Mostly apples.
  • I also wondered if she would remain there whenever I walked into other parts of the building. (Even before Sylvia crossed-over, since 1989, we never left each other’s side. So she knows I’m not about to start now.) As I walked to a different room, Sylvia immediately appeared either at my side or right up against my back. When I returned to the Shipping – Receiving area, she simply appeared in that upper section, reading her book.

=====

SCHUMANN RESONANCE
This was sent to me by K.K. (who’s on this list) thank you.

K.K.’s information received the information via eMail and it was only a graph, which came from facebook.

  • Basically, the information, and graph,  state that the “Schumann Resonance” (the “heartbeat of the Earth”) peaked (on May 9th 2017) at “110”. (It was 7.83Hz [cycles per second] for a very long Time.)

Question everything.

Here’s the link to an article on this subject… which explains that the Earth’s frequency is rising be she is “waking-up”. It also states that the Schumann Resonance has peaked at “120”:
http://galacticconnection.com/jenny-schiltz-energy-update-all-new-high/
Here’s the link to a Schumann Resonance site:
https://www.heartmath.org/research/global-coherence/gcms-live-data/

Here’s a website which seems to provide some details on the “Schumann Resonance”:
http://www.schumannresonator.com

Here’s the site where K.K.’s graph “may” have come from:
http://sosrff.tsu.ru/?page_id=7

—–

COBRA
This was Posted today by Cobra:

  • “ISVTX operational at L3/L4 boundary”

Question everything.

Here’s the link:
http://2012portal.blogspot.ca/2017/05/blog-post.html#comment-form

Published by

Paul & Sylvia

Since Sylvia "crossed-over" on 4/9/11", we have been working "through the Veil". In 2016, we finished an album together. Sylvia wrote it "over there" and sent the songs to me as "images", "feelings", etc. The various Rhythms, Melodies, Harmonies, Song Styles, etc. came to me as pieces, which I assembled into Songs. You can listen to this entire album for free from this page: https://infinity4.bandcamp.com/releases (Be sure to scroll down, in order to read the Background information.)

Leave a Reply

