PS 5-4-17 Reset?, Oceans

RESET?
The “Rabbit Hole” concerning the “Global Currency Reset” is something I Track because it’s so “out there”… so “monumental”… so “unbelievable”, once it happens I’ll have feedback that the “Veil” will be removed shortly after.

Regarding this financial facet, there seems to be something happening. The following 37-minute video jumps around a bit but, basically, it shows what “appears” to be “proof’ that certain documents have been created, signed, stamped, approved and ready to exchange for the release of MANY tons of gold into the hands of the “99-percent”.

Question everything.

Here’s the link:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z8wjxNEjxJU

—–

OCEANS
I’m including this as ‘extra credit’. It doesn’t apply to my quest of “when” My Sylvia and I will be together again and it isn’t necessarily what I would consider “bonus” information (which is something “I” feel you may want to know about, in regard to the current world we live in)

I realize “truth is stranger than fiction” but I’m still in shock… In doing tonight’s research, I found a 1-minute video which shows probably a Cruise Ship which is crossing the place where 2 Oceans meet. There is a definite line and the water on both sides is noticeably different in color. One of the videos below explains this but I’m still stuck in “WHAT?” mode. I’m going to be thinking about this for quite some Time.

Question everything.

Here are 3 links to 3 different videos of 3 different bodies of water meeting:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=31TIpeYZFR4&feature=youtu.be

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G-VNZqtkrVY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PXRW18ty0Ag

While examining those  “Ocean Waters” videos, I discovered another very strange video.

In this 13-minute video (with no talking), it shows what they “claim” is an underwater wall which surrounds the Earth. They use “Google Earth” to show this in the video.

This is another piece of information I’m going to be thinking about for a while.

Question everything.

Here’s the link:
http://www.theeventchronicle.com/media/informational/mysterious-underwater-wall-encompasses-entire-planet-found-google-earth/?utm_campaign=coschedule&utm_source=facebook_page&utm_medium=The%20Event%20Handbook&utm_content=Mysterious%20‘Underwater%20Wall’%20That%20Encompasses%20The%20Entire%20Planet%20Found%20On%20Google%20Earth

Published by

Paul & Sylvia

Since Sylvia "crossed-over" on 4/9/11", we have been working "through the Veil". In 2016, we finished an album together. Sylvia wrote it "over there" and sent the songs to me as "images", "feelings", etc. The various Rhythms, Melodies, Harmonies, Song Styles, etc. came to me as pieces, which I assembled into Songs. You can listen to this entire album for free from this page: https://infinity4.bandcamp.com/releases (Be sure to scroll down, in order to read the Background information.)

Leave a Reply

