PS 4-29-17 *Sky, Wilcock, Andromeda

*First a comment:

*SKY
A few weeks ago, I noticed that the Sky isn’t as blue as it has been in the past. Maybe this is because:

  • there’s more glare in the Sky when I’m checking this,
  • we’re on a different Earth,
  • or something else.

=====

WILCOCK
It’s been a while since David Wilcock Posted a large article. (This one’s not huge.) Here are some excerpts:

  • “Pete Peterson has finally been authorized to release far more intel than ever before. Something has changed on the inside to make this possible.”
  • “The current situation in the world may seem very hopeless and muddled, when in fact we appear to be right on the brink of incredible new developments.”
  • “Pete gave me a stunning depth of new information on excavations of UFO crashes in Antarctica that were already being thoroughly analyzed by teams of scientists when he got there 30 years ago.”
  • “The data was so dense it was almost too much. This is what happens when you have “eggheads” dedicating their entire lives to studying how a gigantic, miles-wide mothership skidded along the ground before coming to a stop.”
  • “The Alliance is very real. They were preparing to take decisive action against the Cabal, regardless of who won the 2016 US election.”
  • “The current president is not running the show in some sort of weird dictatorship fashion, contrary to media projections.”
  • “Many seemingly mysterious things will make sense once the truth comes out.”
  • “All the Cabal is doing now is trying to delay the inevitable. They know they are finished. They are just refusing to surrender until the very bitter end.”
  • “They have already thrown the timetables the Alliance had hoped to meet way off, but they can’t hold on forever.”
  • “Once the Cabal’s ability to conduct “false flag” military strikes is sufficiently destroyed, expect a raft of shocking disclosures to emerge.”
  • “One last thing Pete shared is that a malevolent ET group, probably the Draco, is now demanding disclosure. They want us to know that they ‘control’ the earth.”
  • “This is no longer the case — and that may be why they are freaking out. Things are about to get very interesting and the signs are already visible.”

Question everything.

Here’s the link:
http://divinecosmos.com/start-here/davids-blog/1214-nle-2017

—–

ANDROMEDA
This next one’s a ‘bonus’ (something you should know but it doesn’t directly provide “me” with any feedback of “when” me and My Sylvia will be together).

This is a Forum Post on a 22-minute video about the “Mandela Effect”. (It’s actually a short movie.) I wasn’t going to include this because, right now, it seems very insignificant in the feedback I’m constantly looking for. However, sometimes after doing a night’s research, a spark of information will come to me and I may make an insightful connection. I have a feeling that there’s more to the energy behind this video than I currently realize. In fact, without watching the video, I simply started skimming through the Comments. I didn’t get far when I read this:

  • “Not a bad little short. It was kind of interesting that the wife materialized in that dimension. “

I immediately thought of what Sylvia and I have been going through, these last 316-weeks, and thought this short movie might give me an insight as to how I can get to the alternate Reality where Sylvia and I are together. (That’s when I watched the video.)

Question everything.

Here’s the link:
http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread1169798/pg1

Published by

Paul & Sylvia

Since Sylvia "crossed-over" on 4/9/11", we have been working "through the Veil". In 2016, we finished an album together. Sylvia wrote it "over there" and sent the songs to me as "images", "feelings", etc. The various Rhythms, Melodies, Harmonies, Song Styles, etc. came to me as pieces, which I assembled into Songs. You can listen to this entire album for free from this page: https://infinity4.bandcamp.com/releases (Be sure to scroll down, in order to read the Background information.)

Leave a Reply

