PS 8-10-16 *Sleep, Cobra, Compass

*First a comment:

*SLEEP
Over the last 2-weeks or so, Sylvia and I have been waking-up (on “some” nights) about 5 or 6 times. Just long enough to check the Clock and go back to sleep. During most of those happenings, I thought we had overslept by 45-minutes to an hour.

  • For example… A couple nights ago, Sylvia and I went to bed at 5-minutes before Midnight. At one point, I woke-up, looked at the Clock and saw 6 o’clock on our Clock. I thought we had overslept by about 45-minutes. Within a few seconds, the discomfort in my head caught my attention. So I told Sylvia that we had overslept but my head tells me we haven’t been to sleep long-enough for that to happen. Just then, I looked closer at the Clock. It wasn’t 6a, it was 12:30a. We had only been in bed for 35-minutes.

=====

COBRA
Today’s short but very important message from Cobra sounds encouraging…

  • A Short Message to the General Population
  • “Clearing of the Chimera group continues with moderate success. After mid-August, more intel will be gradually released to the general population. Victory of the Light!”

Question everything.

Here’s the link:
http://2012portal.blogspot.ca/2016/08/a-short-message-to-general-population.html

—–

COMPASS
The following is from a Forum Thread from today:

  • “My compass has move yesterday 1 degree East form the last big change we had months ago. It is still at the same position this morning. Anyone else have registered the same deviation?”

•••••
My comments: I checked our Compass just now and it does “seem” to be off just slightly.

If anyone else can verify this, please let me know.
•••••

Question everything.

Here’s the link:
http://earthchanges.ning.com/profiles/blogs/compass-change

Published by

Paul & Sylvia

Since Sylvia "crossed-over" on 4/9/11", we have been working "through the Veil". In 2016, we finished an album together. Sylvia wrote it "over there" and sent the songs to me as "images", "feelings", etc. The various Rhythms, Melodies, Harmonies, Song Styles, etc. came to me as pieces, which I assembled into Songs. You can listen to this entire album for free from this page: https://infinity4.bandcamp.com/releases (Be sure to scroll down, in order to read the Background information.)

Leave a Reply

