PS 7-8-16 *Time, SkyTrails

*First a comment:

*TIME
Today, I noticed that, from “my” perspective, we seem to be quickly heading toward the middle of “July”. When I thought of that, I felt as though it took us 2-years to move from January 1, 2016 to today.

As always, your mileage may vary.

=====

SKY TRAILS
This next one’s a ‘bonus’ (something you should know but it doesn’t directly provide “me” with any feedback of “when” me and My Sylvia will be together).

Sylvia and I have also noticed this but keep forgetting to mention it… We don’t remember seeing “Chemtrails” / “Contrails” / “SkyTrails” for about 2-months now. Did they stop when the “Mandela Effect” was brought ot the general public’s attention? I don’t know.

According to the following short report, the Author hasn’t seen “Chemtrails” for 5-days.

Question everything.

Here’s the link:

DAY 5 WITH NO CHEMTRAILS here in THE NETHERLANDS!!!!

Published by

Paul & Sylvia

Since Sylvia "crossed-over" on 4/9/11", we have been working "through the Veil". In 2016, we finished an album together. Sylvia wrote it "over there" and sent the songs to me as "images", "feelings", etc. The various Rhythms, Melodies, Harmonies, Song Styles, etc. came to me as pieces, which I assembled into Songs. You can listen to this entire album for free from this page: https://infinity4.bandcamp.com/releases (Be sure to scroll down, in order to read the Background information.)

Leave a Reply

