PS 1-16-16 Dream, Boudreau, Goode

DREAM
Over these last 249-weeks, I’ve asked many people… If they ever have any “big picture” / “Earth” / “Humanity” dreams, I’d like to hear them.

  • I never ask for “personal” information. Only the information from their dreams which they feel is part of a larger energy.

Some have come-forward and shared those dreams. Some of what I’ve heard has provided more insights than others but all are valuable to “me”. They help me piece this  very large, very strange “puzzle” that I carry with me in the back of my mind.

About a week ago, I asked a new employee at the grocery store where Sylvia and I work this same question. Today, she told me a dream she had recently. She seems very new to “interpreting” and “telling” dreams because she only gave me a few pieces with no feelings or details attached to them. She did say the dream was “vivid”.This is what I remember of what she said:

  • “There was a Stream and there’s a house made out of stones. There’s also an orange grove and there were 2 women cleaning.”

She said she almost didn’t say anything to me about it because she thought it was so insignificant that I wouldn’t want to hear it. After I gave her my interpretation of it, she was a bit surprised at how much information was in there. This is what I told her:

  • A “Stream” is “water” and “water” represents “Source” / “Spirit” / “Flow” / “Life energies”.
  • A “house” is our “sanctuary” / “our personal foundation”.
  • The house is made with “stones”. Not “wood”. Trees sit on “top” of the Earth. Stones comes from “within” the Earth. This means that house is not only more solid and will last longer but it’s built-on the inner-strength of the Earth.
  • When people “clean”, especially a “home”, they usually do it at the beginning of “Spring” (“Spring Cleaning”) or when they are getting ready for a big change (moving to a new location, having a party, etc.).
  • (I told her… Some say every 26,000-years or so, our Solar System makes 1 complete pass through the Galaxy. Some say during the Winter Solstice of 2012, our Sun crossed the “Galactic Central Sun”. When it did, we went from a “masculine-dominant” energy to a “feminine-dominant” energy throughout this Solar System.) For “women” to be cleaning… this is “feminine energy” clearing-out all the old masculine ways and doing so with that special feminine touch.
  • For “2” women to be cleaning… for “me”, it means they will do a quicker, but more thorough, job.
  • “Oranges” provide “nourishment” / “liquid refreshment”. There wasn’t just ONE orange. There wasn’t even an orange “tree”… there was an orange GROVE. This is “abundance”… an abundance of nurturing energy.

So, for “me”, her dream fits with what some others have stated lately… that the “new Earth” is not only completed but some Beings are now starting to move there to live. On this “new Earth”, we are still connected to “Source” (the “Stream”) and our new “foundation” is “rock solid”. Everything’s been cleared and cleaned by the best-intentions of feminine energies and there is plenty of “sustenance” / “instant nutrition” (the orange grove).

I have no reason to doubt her. So I am taking her dream as a true dream-state experience for her. “IF” the “information” in her dream is truly from positive energy, which “I” believe it is, then this dream is very important feedback for me. It confirms what some others have been saying about the “new Earth” now being ready to inhabit. It means we are all just 1 wish away from the “Veil” being removed so we can all “go home”.

Of course, your mileage may vary.

Question everything.

—–

BOUDREAU
I’m including this as ‘extra credit’. It doesn’t apply to my quest of “when” My Sylvia and I will be together again and it isn’t necessarily what I would consider “bonus” information (which is something “I” feel you may want to know about, in regard to the current world we live in)

This was sent to me by K.K. (who’s on this eMail list) thank you.

  • We haven’t heard from Carl Boudreau for a while and most people enjoy his Astrology explanations. This entry is titled: “Neptune’s Gift”. So here are some excerpts from his Posting on 1/15/16:
  • “We should soon notice an acceleration of the change process and a decisive, progressive change of direction in world events. We should also notice an acceleration of the pace of inner change.”
  • “As cosmic solvent, Neptune softens patterns in consciousness so they can be reshaped or dissolved, among other things. Neptune also releases painful and toxic emotions, some associated with these patterns, into consciousness for us to process.”
  • “Neptune also expands the boundaries of personal awareness and dissolves familiar and comfortable attachments. Neptune’s ever so subtle actions invariably send ripple effects through our personal and professional life.”
  • “This process has been going on in the background since Neptune entered Pisces in 2011-12. It has been individualizing, pitting each of us against our own biggest blocks.”
  • “This mutable T-Square is weaning us from seductive, impractical ideals and empty abstractions. It urges us instead to be guided by facts, to take concrete action and realistic steps to address real needs.”
  • “The Sun/Neptune conjunction on February 28th marks a special moment during Neptune’s tenure at the top. The Sun has not conjoined Neptune in Pisces since 1847-8. The human personality has not been subjected to this much of Neptune’s undiluted energy in 164 years.”
  • “I believe the energy of the Sun/Neptune conjunction on February 28 will overcome our last bit of resistance to change. As personalities around the globe experience this last big ‘nudge’ the pace of global change will accelerate dramatically.”
  • “The progressive tipping point will have been reached. Expect to hear of preliminary and precursor events as February 28 approaches.”

•••••
My comments: After reading those last 3-paragraphs (above), I now know why K.K. sent this to me. I’ve added it to my “Countdown” Section. So we can all keep track of this important Time-Point.
•••••

  • “I believe the suddenly enhanced willingness to make changes will soon become apparent globally, on all levels. Resistance we thought would continue to block reform indefinitely will evaporate.”

Question everything.

Here’s the link:
https://www.facebook.com/notes/carl-boudreau/neptunes-gift/10208723299228309

—–

GOODE
This article is an update from Corey Goode.

  • He claims to be a former member of the Cabal’s SSP (Secret Space Program) and now, as a whistleblower, has been invited by various Star Visitors (starting many months ago) to sit-in on some of the meetings between the various Star Races and Earth Alliance members who talk about the future of the Earth. “IF” any of this information is real, this article then gives us a peek inside the happenings of those meetings.

Here are some excerpts:

  • “The SSP Alliance and the Sphere Being Alliance has made it clear that we as a collective consciousness are choosing a path or future timeline. We are at a critical juncture to where our future could be one of a NWO 2.0 with some debt forgiveness, a bit of free currency and a new Babylonian Money Magic Slave System OR we have a full disclosure event during this time of social catalyst.”
  • “I have had 3 meetings where the “Inner Earth Breakaway Civilizations” were present. In one such meeting we met at a base in the Kuiper Belt where representatives of these breakaway groups finally had their chance to meet with the “Guardians”. My previous subterranean hostess “Kaaree” was present for this meeting.”

Question everything.

Here’s the link:
http://www.spherebeingalliance.com/blog/mini-situation-update-1152016.html

If you want to read about Corey Goode’s experiences with the “Inner Earth” Beings, then read this article that he Posted on January 8th:
http://www.spherebeingalliance.com/blog/transcript-cosmic-disclosure-introduction-to-inner-earth.htm

Published by

Paul & Sylvia

Since Sylvia "crossed-over" on 4/9/11", we have been working "through the Veil". In 2016, we finished an album together. Sylvia wrote it "over there" and sent the songs to me as "images", "feelings", etc. The various Rhythms, Melodies, Harmonies, Song Styles, etc. came to me as pieces, which I assembled into Songs. You can listen to this entire album for free from this page: https://infinity4.bandcamp.com/releases (Be sure to scroll down, in order to read the Background information.)

Leave a comment